Calendar

Previous Month Next Month

March 2012

Agenda View Month View RSS Feed Printable Calendar

Friday, 03.2.2012

Sunday, 03.4.2012

Drama Practice
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Group Time
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Royal Ambassadors
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Royal Ambassadors a missions based training organization for boys in 1st - 6th grade.

Wednesday, 03.7.2012

Early Group Activities
Time: 6:15pm -7:00pm

StrongLife Wednesdays
Time: 7:00pm -8:00pm

Friday, 03.9.2012

Youth Evangelism Conference
Location: Nashville

Bible Drillers Overnight Lock In
Time: 6:00pm -7:00am
Location: First Baptist Church Youth Building

Saturday, 03.10.2012

Youth Evangelism Conference
Location: Nashville

Sunday, 03.11.2012

Drama Practice
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Group Time
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Royal Ambassadors
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Royal Ambassadors a missions based training organization for boys in 1st - 6th grade.

Wednesday, 03.14.2012

TV Ministry Team Meeting
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Church Library
Meeting in the Media Room immediately after Bible Study.

Early Group Activities
Time: 6:15pm -7:00pm

StrongLife Wednesdays
Time: 7:00pm -8:00pm

Sunday, 03.18.2012

Drama Practice
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Group Time
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Royal Ambassadors
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Royal Ambassadors a missions based training organization for boys in 1st - 6th grade.

Wednesday, 03.21.2012

Web Ministry Team Meeting
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Church Library
Meet in the Media Room immediately after Bible Study.

Early Group Activities
Time: 6:15pm -7:00pm

StrongLife Groups
Time: 7:00pm -8:00pm

Friday, 03.23.2012

STRONGLIFE FRIDAYS
Time: 6:00pm -10:00pm

Saturday, 03.24.2012

RA Rocket Launch
Time: 7:30am -3:30pm
Location: Shelby Farms - Cordova, TN
An annual tradition for RAs in the Mid-South Area, the RA Rocket Launch is a total "BLAST" ...

Sunday, 03.25.2012

Missions Fair
Time: 9:40am -10:40am

Mission's Offering
Time: 10:40am
See Announcements for more information on our Annual Mission's Offering.

Drama Practice
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Group Time
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Royal Ambassadors
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Royal Ambassadors a missions based training organization for boys in 1st - 6th grade.

Tuesday, 03.27.2012

Go Night
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Hopewell
Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the ...

Wednesday, 03.28.2012

Paper Ministry Team Meeting
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Church Library
Meet in the Media Room immediately after service on Wednesday evening.

Early Group Activities
Time: 6:15pm -7:00pm

StrongLife Wednesdays
Time: 7:00pm -8:00pm

Saturday, 03.31.2012

Children's Easter Celebration
Time: 10:00am -12:00pm